Agricultural Growth and Rural Development

AGRO Staff

  • Fatmir Selimi

    Chief of Party
    Fatmir.Selimi@agro-kos.com
  • Mark Wood

    Senior Advisor
    Mark.Wood@agro-kos.com
  • Artan Zhushi

    Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist
    Artan.Zhushi@agro-kos.com
  • Luljeta Kuraja

    Communications & Outreach Specialist
    Luljeta.Kuraja@agro-kos.com
  • Laura Krypa Gjakova

    Environmental Compliance & Inclusion Specialist
    Laura.Gjakova@agro-kos.com
  • Ismet Babaj

    Senior Vegetable Production Manager
    Ismet.Babaj@agro-kos.com
  • Maxhun Shehaj

    Senior Fruit Production Manager
    Maxhun.Shehaj@agro-kos.com
  • Reshat Ajvazaj

    Post-Harvest Handling & Processing Specialist
    Reshat.Ajvazaj@agro-kos.com
  • Faton Nagavci

    Marketing and Export Promotion Specialist
    Faton.Nagavci@agro-kos.com
  • Musli Berisha

    Supply Contracts Specialist
    Musli.Berisha@agro-kos.com
  • Naim Krasniqi

    Organizational Development & Training Coordinator
    Naim.Krasniqi@agro-kos.com
  • Kujtim Lepaja

    Senior Soft Fruit Production Specialist
    Kujtim.Lepaja@agro-kos.com
  • Arben Musliu

    Dairy Specialist
    Arben.Musliu@agro-kos.com
  • Samir Riza

    Medicinal & Aromatic Plants (MAP) Specialist
    Samir.Riza@agro-kos.com
  • Agron Selmani

    IIF Manager (Grants & Subcontracts)
    Agron.Selmani@agro-kos.com
  • Safete Sadrija

    Grants Assistant
    Safete.Sadrija@agro-kos.com
  • Aziz Pllana

    Operations Manager
    Aziz.Pllana@agro-kos.com
  • Myrvete Spanca

    Finance Manager
    Myrvete.Spanca@agro-kos.com
  • Eleonora Ibrahimi

    Admin Assistant/Receptionist
    Eleonora.Ibrahimi@agro-kos.com
  • Ekrem Zeqiri

    Driver
    Ekrem.Zeqiri@agro-kos.com
  • Naser Hajdini

    Driver
    Naser.Hajdini@agro-kos.com
  • Blerim Per├žuku

    Driver
    Blerim.Percuku@agro-kos.com
  • Lavdim Halimi

    Driver
    Lavdim.Halimi@agro-ks.com